Våra medarbetare
Birgitta Stensson
Växtservice
0765 58 84 37
birgitta@vaxtlaget.se
Karin Lundqvist
Växtservice
0704 19 98 73
karin@vaxtlaget.se
Sara Johansson
Växtservice
0739 83 73 10
sara@vaxtlaget.se
Mikael Magnusson
Växtservice
0700 16 85 54
mikael@vaxtlaget.se
Anna Ingebretsen
Försäljning
0720 17 37 19
anna@vaxtlaget.se
Charlotta Truelson
Försäljning och Växtservice
lotta@vaxtlaget.se
Helena Claesson
Försäljning
0707 38 56 42
helena@vaxtlaget.se
Jon Lans
VD
0730 30 43 40
jon@vaxtlaget.se